Taller and Dirtier!

Veröffentlicht auf von spinone fabrizio

Ordner-2-2799.jpg

 

Ordner-2-2800.jpg

 

Ordner-2-2797.jpg

...not another foto please!

Ordner-2-2798.jpg

 

Ordner-2-2806.JPG

 

Ordner-2-2779.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

Um über die neuesten Artikel informiert zu werden, abonnieren:
Kommentiere diesen Post
M
<br /> We are so glad that you're feeling better, Fabrizio! Shots are no fun at all!<br /> <br /> Love ya lots<br /> Maggie and Mitch<br /> <br /> <br />
Antworten
S
<br /> Toll, ich liebe es wenn man so dreckig ist.<br /> Aber viel besser ist es wie du die Couch einnimmst. :-)<br /> <br /> Liebes WUUUH<br /> Sally<br /> <br /> <br />
Antworten
M
<br /> Wow! Look how grubby you are, Fabrizio! Did you have to have a bath?<br /> You are growing up! You don't look like a puppy anymore!<br /> <br /> Love ya lots<br /> Maggie and Mitch<br /> <br /> <br />
Antworten
S
<br /> <br /> Hi my Favourite Airies!<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> Carl says  I stank and still do stink, but I don't think so! Its all in the eye of the beholder :-) Luckily  I can't take a bath today, because I also got my flea and tick drops<br /> yesterday after I  dried and got brushed. But apparently tomorrow is the day <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />