Fabrizio and Paco

Veröffentlicht auf von spinone-fabrizio.over-blog.de

Hallo diary! This morning I didn't want to go to school, because all the other guys there are much bigger than I am and are not allowed to play with me...but, I got such a surprise! Paco, a new guy got sighned up this morning and although he is about 4 weeks older than I am and a Labrador Retreiver, I have the size advantage. Paco promised to come to school again next week and I am counting the days before we can play together again!


 

 

100_2898.JPG

 

100_2903.JPG

 

100_2904.JPG

 

100_2915.JPG

 

100_2932.JPG

Um über die neuesten Artikel informiert zu werden, abonnieren:
Kommentiere diesen Post
S
<br /> You can play again with Paco, I'm sure.<br /> You are so cute.<br /> <br /> Nice woooh<br /> Sally<br /> <br /> <br />
Antworten
M
<br /> We are so glad you have a new friend to play with at school, Fabrizio!<br /> Paco is a cutie, just like you are!<br /> <br /> Love ya lots,<br /> Maggie and Mitch<br /> <br /> <br />
Antworten